Get in touch with us

Send us your comment or question.
We are here to serve you

Do you have any question?

Contact our staff

Alberto M. Fransezze

President
office: +1 (305) 592 1705
skype: martin.fransezze
m-fransezze@ssgroup.us

Pablo B. Fransezze

CEO
office: +1 (305) 592 1705
skype: pbfransezze
pbfransezze@ssgroup.us

María A. Rigotti

CFO
office: +1 (305) 592 1705
skype: alejandra2680
accouting@ssgroup.us

Edgar García

Purchasing Department
office: +1 (305) 592 1705
mobile: +1 (786) 348 8423
skype: edgardo1214
edgargarcia@ssgroup.us

Sandra Florez

Credit Manager
office: +1 (305) 592 1705
fax: +1 (305) 675 8405
ssgcredit@ssgroup.us

Norman Gonzales

Logistics Manager
office: +1 (305) 592 1705
normang@ssgroup.us

Julissa García

Key Account – RMA
office: +1 (305) 592 1705
service@ssgroup.us

Celena Herrera

Assistant Manager
office: +1 (305) 592 1705
fax: +1 (305) 675 8405
cherrera@ssgroup.us

Florencia Perez Millan

Sales Representative
office: +1 (305) 592 1705
mobile: +1 (786) 273 6005
skype: florenciaperezmillan
florpmillan@ssgroup.us

Marina Lopez

Sales Representative
office: +1 (305) 592 1705
mobile: +1 (786) 219 6079
skype: marinula@hotmail.com
mlopez@ssgroup.us

Nelson Pereira

Sales Manager LATAM
office: +1 (305) 592 1705
mobile: +1 (786) 301 4411
skype: nmpb74@live.com
nelson.pereira@ssgroup.us

Francesco De Santis

Sales and Business Development
mobile: +507 6704 2443
skype: FrancescoLATAM
francesco@ssgroup.us

Jaqueline Mora

Sales Representative
mobile: +506 8311 4882
skype: jacqueline.mora_2805
jmora@ssgroup.us

2129 NW 86th Ave. Doral, FL 33122 USA
Tel. +1 (305) 592 1705 / Fax. +1 (305) 675 8405
sales@ssgroup.com

SSGroup

Social Networks

How can we help?

Get in touch with our sales
representatives quick and easy.

Contact

Tel. +1 (305) 592 1705

1-877-219-7939
sales@ssgroup.us
Get Directions